Customer Testimonials

2019-dealer-of-the-year
2019-consumer-satisfaction-award

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Best dealership, great deals and speedy services. Marcus and Eric went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Everything went better then i could imagine.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I was helping an employee of mine buy their first car. We met with Ray Cotto, the salesman at City Volkswagen of Chicago. The experience was more or less great. Ray was friendly and new how to leverage my good credit to help out my younger employee. The whole experience was efficient, friendly, and the salesman were prompt without being pushy. It was pretty clear to me that the whole dealership is a Chicago enterprise. Chicago born individuals, looking out for the best interest of Chicagoans. These guys work and care about the community in which they live. It shows ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Such an easy fast experience. I can not recommend more ! Laura was fab ! The best ! I am so so happy with the car but the people at CITY made it happen !

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Recently bought a used car from City and overall it was a great experience. Our salesman Enrique was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My experience with Volkswagen was great. marcus who was the sale person who helped me with this process was great!! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Marcus Kept in contact with me about the vehicle I wanted to get. Definitely should come check out Volkswagen and marcus. This entire process, start to finish was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

They found me the exact vehicle I was looking for and made sure it was at the price I wanted to pay. Eddie was a class act as well as his mgmt team. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Eddie was great to deal with and ensured a smooth purchase. He was very knowledgeable and had my best interest in mind. I would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I had a very positive experience. Eddie and John were there to help me and answer all my questions ! Eddie stayed and showed me all the features of my car and helped me sync my phone without even having to ask !They really took the stress out of purchasing a new car. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. I’d recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Hi my name is fouez just I want to tell you I have just a bought car from city Volkswagen and Alex was so awesome guy with me he helped me from the beginning to the end I’m really happy

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

A really great, easy dealer experience. The whole team was exceptionally knowledgeable about their vehicles and helped us select the vehicle that was right for our family, without being pushy or solicitous. The process was straight-forward and easy start to finish. Eddie was our guy and he was really great; attention to detail, knowledgeable, not pushy, and worked to get a deal done that worked for us. This dealership was recommended to us by two families and now we'll do the same.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

A really great, easy dealer experience. The whole team was exceptionally knowledgeable about their vehicles and helped us select the vehicle that was right for our family, without being pushy or solicitous. The process was straight-forward and easy start to finish. Eddie was our guy and he was really great; attention to detail, knowledgeable, not pushy, and worked to get a deal done that worked for us. This dealership was recommended to us by two families and now we'll do the same.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Thanks LUIS and Management For doing you’ll best getting me and my family our new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We had a great experience at City Volkswagen! We worked with Marcus and he was so prepared for our sales appointment that he had a car we were interested in waiting for us when we arrived so we could test drive right away. We ended up coming back for an additional test drive to make sure it was the right car for us and he was very accommodating. Marcus was knowledgeable about the vehicle and looked to find us what we needed without pushing added features. The car we test drove was also perfectly clean and sanitized for us which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Just bought a car off of Marcus and I could not have a more pleasant buying experience. Everyone was friendly and most importantly they had a car that I loved at a fair price. I would highly suggest this dealership t9 anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I had a great experience with Marcus and Erick today. Both of them were super friendly and personable as well as being knowledgeable about the products/services they offered. Definitely will come back when it’s time to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Marcus,John, Ernie, & Jennifer provided exceptional service. They were very welcoming and friendly. We will definitely be back & be sure to refer all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Enrique and John were great to work with. They took the time to walk us through their options to find the best car for our needs. Would highly recommend them for their professionalism, knowledge, and willingness to help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

If you want the best Volkswagen experience come see Enrique! He is honest and very professional. Very genuine and will take care of you. Trust me 🤙🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Enrique was FANTASTIC!!! He made my experience fun and easy! Very knowledgeable and professional. If you want a Volkswagen he’s your guy. 🤙🏼

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Enrique and John were incredibly friendly, professional and helpful in our car search. They were patient and listening to what we needed and helped us find the right fit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Amazing experience from John and Marcus. They were very funny and gave us a very fast and easy experience for buying my car. They made sure to tell me EVERYTHING about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan and I love it. Erick and Marcus made it so simple and easy. They were hands on. I was in and out within less then 3 hours. Thanks City Volkswagen of Chicago.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle!!Thanks to Ray Cotto and Richard very nice and professional!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

If you want to buy a car and need guidance with any questions or concerns you have, go see Ray Cotto in City VW Chicago. One of the friendliest sales consultant you could possibly ask for.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

100% guarantee One of the best sales person i have met. Very helpful!! And walked us through the entire sale. Very nice attitude and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Id like to acknowledge Luis Gonzalez for the incredible experience of buying a car at City Volkswagen.I will recommend Luis to all of my friends and family thank you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Nice service friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Erick and Marcus were a pleasure to work with. I was looking for a specific Atlas with Mauro Brown interior. They were the only dealership within 350 miles that could procure the vehicle I wanted. Thanks so much and would recommend them at anytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Ray Cotto was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our new car. We laughed so that made time go faster lol. Thanks ray

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

My experience with Marcus Carnes at City VW of Chicago was exceptional. This was my first time leasing a car, and Marcus went above and beyond to ensure I got the car I needed. I would highly recommend both Marcus and City VW.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Marcus Carnes provided exceptional service. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I leased, and went above and beyond to ensure my first time leasing experience was nothing but positive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I came into the shop with intention of a car trade from my Prius all thanks to Eddie for reaching out and making the first move to call. I entered my car information into KBB and received a call from Eddie not even 20 minutes after. We made an appointment. I arrived to think about doing a trade-in. Eddie went over the details and care value of my trade and without hesitation he answered my questions. He then asked if I would like to take a look at the inventory when the help of Enrique G. Enrique is the VW expert ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Erick and Marcus were a pleasure to work with. I was looking for a specific Atlas with Mauro Brown interior. They were the only dealership within 350 miles that could procure the vehicle I wanted. Thanks so much and would recommend them at anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This dealership is equipped with the right people. The person who I worked with, Eddie, was very helpful. We had been talking for a week before I finally came in and made my purchase. Throughout the week period I was able to get all my documentation done so when I went in, it was quick and easy! Thank you guys for the great experience and car! :)) -Jayson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I leased a brand new 2021 Tiguan R-Line from City of Chicago Volkswagen today and had an exceptional experience. I was helped by Dan, Enrique, and Ernie who made the process extremely simple & painless. I would highly recommend this location if you’re interested in a VW. The staff was friendly, easy to work with, very straight forward, & didn’t try to jerk me around. Overall a 10/10 experience! Thanks again gentlemen.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Hands down the best experience I’ve had leasing a car. Enrique’s attention to detail, and generosity was exceptional. I would highly recommend working with him at City of Chicago Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Great sales men he is very help best employee in the dealership go with him thank you Ray for giving me the best deal .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Laura was so helpful and kind during this process. We enjoyed working with her and she did everything in her power to satisfy us! Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I recently bought a 2020 VW Tiguan, working with Laura. She was extremely friendly and welcoming and made the whole process nice and relaxed. Dan and Ernie had the less fun (numbers) part spelled out very clearly and worked with me to find a great deal. I went to a couple other dealerships before coming to City VW, and was completely turned off. Laura and co completely turned the car buying experience around for me, and I would encourage anyone looking for a VW to not waste their time at another dealership, and head directly here. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Laura made the process so much more enjoyable and personable. I would definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family looking to purchase a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Laura was amazing! She made the process so much more enjoyable and personable. I would definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Saturday 2 of 2021 was my first experience with the purchase of a Volkswagen car. Laura and her sales team were outstanding from the moment we greeted. Laura and her colleagues were knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. I am so happy with my new Atlas SE and with the friends I made at City Volkswagen of Chicago! Top notch service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I had a great experience in City Volkswagen of Chicago getting my brand new VW Tiguan SE. I was assisted by Michael Jatkowski, he was friendly, patient and worked out a great deal for me. Highly recommend him if you decide to come here! I will be back for sure. Thank you all so much!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Laura and Clemente were so helpful and made my search for a new car smooth and exceeded my expectations for true professionalism and customer service! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

We leased a new Tiguan here a couple months ago and were very pleased with the whole experience. We worked with John and Malcom and they were both super knowledgable, but not at all pushy. We had a little snag when we got the car home and realized it didn't have a feature we were told it had, but Malcom and John resolved the issue quickly. Would definitely return here when our new lease is up!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Today was my first experience with the purchase of a Volkswagen and Laura and her sales team were great. They were knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. I am so happy with my new Atlas SE and with the friends I made at City Volkswagen of Chicago! Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We are longtime customers of City Volkswagen. We purchased a car there in 2012 and it’s only ever been serviced there. Part of the reason we keep returning is the customer service. So when the time came to upgrade our vehicle, City VW was our first stop. Working with Michael Jatkowski made the car-buying process easy and stress free. He was attentive without being pushy and was patient with us as we test drove many cars, new and used, often more than once. Having visited multiple other nearby dealerships during this most recent car-buying experience I can genuinely say that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

We are longtime customers of City Volkswagen. We purchased a car there in 2012 and it’s only ever been serviced there. Part of the reason we keep returning is the customer service. So when the time came to upgrade our vehicle, City VW was our first stop. Working with Michael Jatkowski made the car-buying process easy and stress free. He was attentive without being pushy and was patient with us as we test drove many cars, new and used, often more than once. Having visited multiple other nearby dealerships during this most recent car-buying experience I can genuinely say that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Luis Gonzalez helped me walk out with The car I came in looking for. I would recommend people to come to Cities Volkswagens of Chicago. Great customer service. And the music in the lobby was great.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I seen a Vehicle online came in to the dealer ship and was greeted by Louis at the door. Asked what was I looking for showed him the vehicle and took me straight to it took it for a test drive. It was exactly what I was looking for he helped me out with walking out with the vehicle that I wanted today. And the music was great also. Thank you Luis I will recommend you to everybody

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I recently purchased VW Atlas from Ray, he was able to help me find exact what I was looking for. The service was very professional and meet all my expectations. Also Dan and Jennifer were very helpful in a process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I recently purchased VW Atlas from Ray, he was able to help me find exact what I was looking for. The service was very professional and meet all my expectations. Also Dan and Jennifer were very helpful in a process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had a great experience today with Alex Paszkowski! He was super informative, helpful, and not pushy or aggressive!! Thank you Alex I'm excited about my new Atlas !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable, and the service was excellent. Eddie Martínez was particularly helpful. I will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I had a great experience today with Alex Paszkowski! He was super informative, helpful, and not pushy or aggressive!! Thank you Alex I'm excited about my new Atlas !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

New Years Eve at City Volkswagen of Chicago and Marcus and John took great care of me. From walking in the door and being greeted by Marcus. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. John was professional and made an effort to connect with me as a potential customer. With great service and a great vehicle I became a VW customer. Thanks Guys! Who said great customer service is dead. To all those all there it definitely makes a difference. Great Teamwork and special shout out to Jennifer in Finance. Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Had a great time with Enrique and Marcus, got my new car, happy with that. Definitely recommend this dealership and be back for more. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Had a great time with Enrique and Marcus, got my new car, happy with that. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Exceptional service from Marcus and Erick! They listened to my needs and we were able to get a deal done the same day. Thank you for the exceptional service City Volkswagen of Chicago.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Ray and Clemente they were very helpful thx so much

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Marcus and Alex helped me get into a car I didn’t think I wanted and I love it recommend stopping by to see them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I went into this dealership earlier this week to have my car serviced. I walked over the dealership area to glance at the new cars. I was approached by Michael Jatkowski who is a sales rep at City VW Chicago on Irving Park Road. I had been looking at the VW Arteon online for a few months but was not looking to purchase a new car for at least a few months. I expressed this to Michael and he said that was fine but would be interested in test driving the car anyways. We did a test drive and then ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I went to VW Chicago on Irving Park Road to have my car serviced and while there I went and looked at their new cars. Michael Jatkowski was nice enough to show me cars even though I expressed to him that I was at least two months away from purchasing a new car. He showed me a 2021 Arteon and I fell in love with the car. Again, even though I said I was months away from a purchase, he allowed me to take the car for a test drive. 24 hours later and my new car is sitting in my garage! ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great service overall. It was a little overwhelming purchasing my first vehicle but Edgar did a great job of walking me through the process and helping me make a decision that was best for me. If you’re purchasing a vehicle, I definitely recommend asking for Edgar, he was a great with informing me about the car, and showed genuine care for the decision I made.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jennifer, thank you for being so detail and explaining everything to us on our second purchase with City VW of Chicago this is the best experience for me and my family. The need more great people like you in this world. Thank you and Happy New Years 2021 to you and your family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

City Volkswagen dealership is very professional and straight up about what they can do for you and can’t do for you, Also very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great experience. Eddie was great to work with. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great experience working with this dealership. Fast and efficient, great deals. Highly recommend. Eddie was also great working with. Huge thanks once again to VW Chicago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Overall The Service Were Great They Treat Us Well. Answered All Questions That Needed To Be Answered Although It Took A While But We Got Mission Accomplished. That Was The Goal! Thank Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I worked with Mike Jatkowski and had a great car buying experience. He was no games and gave me his best offer on the first meeting -I didn’t feel I had to keep looking. He’s all facts, no BS, and really knows not only the cars he sells, but knowledgeable on all competing cars in the market. Recommending Mike to my network and will be coming back for my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Alex Paszkowskiy is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I want to thank Laura Torres and everyone at City Volkswagen of Chicago. This was my 1st time shopping for a new vehicle. I was a bit nervous but Laura was amazing in helping me out. She helped find the vehicle I was searching for, I love her professionalism and her enthusiasm. I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone. Thanks again 💕

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

We worked with Laura and Dan and couldn't have been happier. They were straight forward, honest and easy to work with. I appreciated how they focused on our needs and did not push any unnecessary features or a higher level.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Laura and Dan were amazing to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

We had a great experience trading in our old car and buying a new one from Enrique. Highly recommended, answered all our questions and worked with us to find the right car and payment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Friendly staff, no pressure. Enrique knew the answers to all our questions and made it easy to leave in a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Soooo, I purchased my second car at this location with the previous owners. I purchased a 2013 VW Jetta and always get it serviced here too. As I was getting my car serviced, I decided to inquire about trading it in. Needless to say I had another great experience with Luis G and ended up leaving with a 2021 Tiguan. I have always had nothing but great experiences here. I would say that the new ownership really wants to create a loyal customer base. I was able to create an awesome relationship with Luis because he is so personable and grew up ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

I chose City VW because their service department treats my mom well when she takes her car in for service. We worked with Edgar. He was extremely courteous, answered our questions thoroughly, and made the car buying experience easy and transparent. Thanks, Edgar! We’re enjoying the Golf.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I went to City VW to purchase a car because the service department treated my mom very well. My husband and I worked with Edgar. He was friendly and made the car buying experience transparent and easy instead of frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I had a great experience at City VW! They were straight forward with pricing and did not try to oversell me on any bells and whistles we did not need. They were no nonsense in a good way - I highly recommend working with Dan Brasil and Laura!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

One of the best experience I have ever had in a car dealer. Luis G’s customer service was superlative. Beyond attentive, well manner and most importantly a great conversationalist. This dealer should be proud to have an employee like Luis. I will also want to express my gratitude to John Gordon who was also very friendly and attentive to us. The family at city Volkswagen of Chicago is an example of what customer service is all about. Extremely content with our service and will recommend it TO ANYONE.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Eddie was fantastic. My previous jetta hit the end of the road and needed to replace it. Called John and Eddie and told them I was coming by. They had 5 cars waiting for me when I arrived that afternoon. I looked at them and test drove one. Within 2 hours of arriving I was driving my new car home.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Great experience, second car I have bought from them. Eddie was easy to work with. It was a quick process. Great car at a great price. The best dealership in the city.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Sales associates are very nice and helpful. Edgar is awesome. He helped me with all my questions. He was also very patient. Bilingual as well.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Ray was great. He was very helpful and nice throughout the whole process. He worked with us to find a great price and outside of the test drive it only took about 2 hours to walk out with a car. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

We went to City Volkswagen for a new car and a super good deal! We had the pleasure to get help from Ray Cotto and John. They made our process easy, fast and such a good deal! We are so excited to have a new car in the family. Thank you Day and John for making this process easy and exciting!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Just bought a pre owned Honda the other day and I can't say enough positive things about Ray Cotto & the manager Dan Brazil! Ray facilitated the sale and I'm incredibly appreciative of his transparency and willingness to make the sale process as painless as possible. Ray and Jennifer both stayed late after hours to get the sale across the finish line and I'm incredibly appreciative of their efforts! Bottom line: great service and phenomenal place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great experience working with Marcus and Erick! They were friendly and honest during the whole experience. I left today’s visit with a 2021 Tiguan that best fit me and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Alex was an awesome salesperson. He was very patient throughout. He did a great job and takes care of customers from start to finish. When you deal with Alex you take your car happy and you will enjoy it. He always advise which car is best for the customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised to get a response from their website even after the dealership was closed. We made an appointment for the next day and were delighted with the car, the price and the treatment we received from Eddy and John

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Malcolm was great in teaching me everything about my new purchase. Very helpful and polite guy that goes out of his way to help. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Marcus Carnes by far the best sales representative I ever experienced. He very knowledgeable about the vehicles he showing us. He was very honest which is very important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

I had a great experience working with Luis Gonzalez. He showed me a couple of cars and helped me find the perfect one for me. The whole process was easy. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. This was my first time purchasing a car and I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to go see Luis. In fact, I already did on my FB page. The finance manager I worked with was Ernie and he made the process fast and easy.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I had a great experience working with Luis Gonzalez. He showed me a couple of cars and helped me find the perfect one for me. The whole process was easy. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. This was my first time purchasing a car and I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to go see Luis. In fact, I already did on my FB page. The finance manager I worked with was Ernie and he made the process fast and easy.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Laura Torres is AMAZING. The feeling that I got from THIS YOUNG LADY I FELT LIKE FAMILY!!! My wife and I went in to buy one car for her and we both walk out with vehicles. She did EVERYTHING TO GET US THE VEHICLES WE WANTED AND FIT OUR BUDGET. She deserve 10 stars out of 5!!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review