Customer Testimonials

2019-dealer-of-the-year
2019-consumer-satisfaction-award

 

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

You need to work with Edgar! Edgar helped us find the perfect Atlas model for our family’s needs. He is not your typical car salesman. We will only be working with Edgar in the future and I recommend you work with him as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Couldn’t have had a better first car buying experience. Great salesman ( shoutout Marcus) made the process easy and simple. Very happy with the dealership and my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Very friendly, informative. Jonathan helped us find a better option that fit our budget better in leasing a Jetta. We were on a tight budget, so his service in finding us the right car really helped us. We are very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I could not have asked for a better experience at City Volkswagen of Chicago, Laura went Above and Beyond in helping me trade in my current car, and helped pick the PERFECT one as its replacement. She found me a car that met all of my wants and needs, and then some! We test drove it twice and explained all of the features and all of the amazing Warranty's that came with it. Then we got all the Paperwork signed and warranty's added on while Jennifer Stewart explained it all quickly and in detail. It was an amazing ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I could not have asked for a better experience at City Volkswagen of Chicago, Laura went Above and Beyond in helping me trade in my current car, and helped pick the PERFECT one as its replacement. She asked the best questions to match me to a car that met all of my wants and needs, and then some! We test drove it twice and she explained in depth all of the features and amazing warranty's that came with it. Then we got all the paperwork signed while Jennifer Stewart explained the payments (which was much lower than I expected) ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I’ve been shopping for a CPO Tiguan for the last 6-8 months. Through a recommendation I spoke with Edgar at City VW on Irving Park in Chicago. He was very responsive, pleasant and helpful. He prepared to show me a particular Tiguan. While Edgar was called to serve another customer (he had to take paperwork to the hospital of a customer who was about to have a baby) he asked his sales associate Marcus to help us at the dealership in his place and take us out for a test drive. Marcus was very friendly and served us with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I’ve been shopping for a CPO Tiguan for the last 6-8 months. Through a recommendation I spoke with Edgar at City VW on Irving Park in Chicago. He was very responsive, pleasant and helpful. He prepared to show me a particular Tiguan. While Edgar was called to serve another customer (he had to take paperwork to the hospital of a customer who was about to have a baby) he asked his sales associate Marcus to help us at the dealership in his place and take us out for a test drive. Marcus was very friendly and served us with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Even if I bought a good car from city volkswagen, there's something which pushed me to get back to see city volkswagen or see cars online ,this is alex , Alex is a wonderful sale reprentative, I always go to ask for alex, thanks to him I love city volkswagen for me he is the only i trust, otherwise I don't have a car, I gained, a good person. Thank you alex

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Buying a car can be a really stressful experience.But coming to City VW of Chicago and working with Ray Cotto was by far my BEST car buying experience yet.Thank you Clemente and Ray for making this as easy as pie.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

City VW of Chicago provided a great experience during our visit today, shopping for a 2018 Tiguan. Marcus from the Sales Team was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with. The Finance Team was similarly helpful. I highly recommend paying these guys a visit if you’re looking a for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

City VW of Chicago provided a great experience during our visit today, shopping for a 2018 Tiguan. Marcus from the Sales Team was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with. The Finance Team was similarly helpful. I highly recommend paying these guys a visit if you’re looking a for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Ray Cotto was extremely professional, informative, and he helped me in the car that I wanted. He made sure that my negative equity did not affect my monthly payments. City VW is the way to go. Come see Ray Cotto!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

🙌 love the customer service at City Volkswagen!! thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I had a really good experience at City Volkswagen of Chicago. It was my first time coming here, or even buying a car. I had George help me out, and he did an amazing job. He was patient and very well-informed answered all my questions during the test drive experience. I strongly recommend visiting City VW Chicago. When you do, ask for George. You can't go wrong with him

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I came here to replace my car and was greeted by a salesman named Jonathan who made the process very pleasant and really showed this dealership takes care of their customers. I recommend coming here and asking for Jonathan specifically.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Eddie Martinez was great! Helped the buying a new car process very easy and seamless. Buying a new car can seem overwhelming and he was super helpful and patient with making the deal seem right and painless.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The experience that I had at this location was great. Luis Gonzalez was simply amazing from start to finish, he took his time helping me find the perfect car for me and my family. Highly recommend this dealership and Luis with his awesome service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I bought a Toyota Sienna from Ray today and he made what can be an unpleasant experience truly a pleasure! Easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Purchased a Volkswagen as a gift for my granddaughter. We were assisted by Ray Cotto. He made the long car buying process a easy one. Thank Volkswagen Chicago.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I had a great experience visiting this dealership because of Laura! Even though she was taking care of someone else, she made sure my dad and I were being taken care of and answered questions the minute we walked in. Laura also spoke Spanish which was super important for me because I wanted to make sure my dad knew what was being said. Laura was also patient, transparent, and provided me with different options to make sure my needs/wants were being met, she made my first-time experience purchasing a car comfortable and feel less overwhelming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a great experience visiting this dealership because of Laura! Even though she was taking care of someone else, she made sure my dad and I were being taken care of and answered questions the minute we walked in. Laura also spoke Spanish which was super important for me because I wanted to make sure my dad knew what was being said. Laura was also patient, transparent, and provided me with different options to make sure my needs/wants were being met, she made my first-time experience purchasing a car comfortable and feel less overwhelming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I had a great experience visiting this dealership because of Laura! Even though she was taking care of someone else, she made sure my dad and I were being taken care of and answered questions the minute we walked in. Laura also spoke Spanish which was super important for me because I wanted to make sure my dad knew what was being said. Laura was also patient, transparent, and provided me with different options to make sure my needs/wants were being met, she made my first-time experience purchasing a car comfortable and feel less overwhelming.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We’ve been in the market for a new car for a while. We came to Volkswagen in Chicago and was helped by Ray Cotto. Great customer service all the way around starting with the Lead Manager John all the way down to all the salesmen. Thanks for getting us on the road with our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Today has been a great experience at Volkswagen Chicago. My grandfather and I were helped by Ray Cotto. It was a quick and easy process. He was very helpful, answering every question we had, as well as getting us the best deal possible with the promotions that were available. I love my new Volkswagen Atlas. Thank you Ray (and John) for your great customer service and hard work.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Excellent place! Marcus was super helpful and made the process super easy. Definitely would recommend to anyone searching for a stylish, new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent place! Marcus was super helpful and made the process super easy. Definitely would recommend to anyone searching for a stylish, new car! 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I'm extremely impressed with the quality of sales and customer service at City Volkswagen of Chicago. The dealership has a good collection of VW CPO vehicles at competitive prices. I worked with Enrique Garibay on a vehicle purchase (VW Certified Pre Owned) two weeks ago, where he helped me with my initial questions, scheduling an appointment, test drive etc. Enrique made sure that I left the showroom not just with a car, but as a satisfied customer. It did not stop there - he patiently responded to my questions and requests after the purchase as well. My overall impression ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We recently purchased slightly used (mint condition) Atlas from City Volkswagen of Chicago. It was a no hassle experience. The attentive help and courteous service I received from Laura Torres was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

AMAZING LUIS AND CLEMENTE provided amazing customer service. Such a seamless process for buying a new car. 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Amazing customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Came to see a vehicle and it came down to looking at a different one which was way better. Great service. Great sales man!! Was nice to be there for few hours with great company. I recommend this dealership to anyone. They were awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had the best experience at City Volkswagen of Chicago. George provided excellent customer service. He was patient, kind, well informed and answered all of my questions. He also followed up with me after my purchase to ensure I was happy. Thank you, George! I also want to call out John. John cares about his customers and you can tell! He made sure I walked away happy with an amazing car. Thank you again, City Volkswagen!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Bought at VW Passat, had such a wonderful car buying experience with Laura and the sales manager. Would definitely recommend them to anyone 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Alex Paszkowski is an awesome rep. He was very professional, took great care of my every need, question, walked me through the whole car buying process and didn’t pressure me into something I couldn’t afford or want. Awesome service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Ray cotto and Justin really got me into a really nice 2018 VW Passat.I sure glad they stepped up and got me out of my old Passat.Thanjs Boys and I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I just purchased my car from John Montalvo on Friday evening, and it was a fantastic experience!! John was not your typical run of the mill used car salesman — no aggressive, in your face salesmanship here, which really sealed the deal for my purchase of my new Atlas! Highly recommend you stop in and ask for John Montalvo (there are a few John’s there, so make sure you use his last name) for all of your car search needs!! You will not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Laura helped me purchase my first car and was very helpful, patient, and reassuring throughout the whole process. I really liked her enthusiasm and positive attitude. I would recommend her to anybody who is considering buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Awesome Service. Alex was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Ray Cotton made my daughter very happy got her a great deal he was a great salesman with a good personality VW should be glad to have him

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Ray Cotto was amazing he has a great personality he was super funny and a overall great salesman he made sure that I got into a car that I was happy with he went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I'd like to thank Eddie Valdez for being very efficient, polite and very respectful also very helpful. He's been nothing but kind to me and my whole situation. Thank u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We worked with Alex P. and he was nothing short of amazing! He was straightforward and easy to negotiate the price of our new car. We did everything over the phone or email and he had everything ready for us when we arrived to officially purchase the car. Alex was incredibly patient and kind with our curious kids and even let them play with his SWEET VW lego van, despite it being obviously hours of work to put together. He was helpful, informative, and so professional! He made buying a new car enjoyable instead of stressful or frustrating! Highly, highly, ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

We had a very positive experience test driving and buying our new 2021 VW Atlas at City Volkswagen of Chicago! To start it was the only Chicago area dealer that carried the exact model we wanted with all of the features. The communication from the time we reached out for a quote online, to phone calls and texts prior to our appointment to test drive, as well as the entire buying experience was great! It is a long day, so be prepared for that if you decide to buy and/or trade in a car. We had brought snacks, but we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We had a very positive experience test driving and buying our new 2021 VW Atlas at City Volkswagen of Chicago! To start it was the only Chicago area dealer that carried the exact model we wanted with all of the features. The communication from the time we reached out for a quote online, to phone calls and texts prior to our appointment to test drive, as well as the entire buying experience was great! It is a long day, so be prepared for that if you decide to buy and/or trade in a car. We had brought snacks, but we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Laura was so helpful during the whole purchase process. She answered all of our questions and helped tremendously with picking the perfect trim for our needs. She was very patient and quick with responses to all my questions concerning pricing for 3 different vehicles. I would highly recommend her to family and friends who are looking to purchase a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Laura was fantastic! No pressure but knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen. Very helpful with buying a new car without the stress. From beginning to finish, Laura kept checking in with us to make sure every was going perfect. Would recommend her to anyone who wants a easy, knowledgeable person who will work to get you exactly what you want. Above and beyond expectations. Will happily buy from City VW and Laura again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I am very happy with their service, and they have fair prices. Marcus was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with city volkswagen of chicago.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Jonathan was extremely helpful. I was able to take my Hyundai Santa Fe the same day I went in for a test drive.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle and had a great experience. We worked with Alex Paszkowski and he was so kind and easy to work with. We had our newborn with us and he was very accommodating to our needs. We never felt uncomfortable having our child there. Alex made sure that we were getting what we needed for our family in our next vehicle by listening to how we would be using our car and what would make sense for us. Overall, we were very happy with our experience and would recommend Alex to anyone. Alex was the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Alex P. helped me secure the car I was looking for, at the price I was looking for. Great guy. I was in and out in a few hours with my brand new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We were very pleased with our recent experience and purchase. It was a seamless process. Everyone was very friendly and eager to work with us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I have found that my experience at city of volts wagon has been great sales assistant has treated me with kindness and respect always answered all the questions I have ask. Would

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

This was our second new car purchase. Our first experience was awful, so we were very apprehensive about going through the process again. My initial contact was with the manager Dan who was very friendly and informative. He set me up with Eddie in sales who was truly incredible. Given that my wife is high risk during the pandemic, Eddie and Dan worked with us so that the entire buying process could be done remotely. Eddie hustled to get us the vehicle we wanted even when they initially couldn't find the color we wanted within a 125 mile radius! His ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This was our second new car purchase. Our first experience was awful, so we were very apprehensive about going through the process again. My initial contact was with the manager Dan who was very friendly and informative. He set me up with Eddie in sales who was truly incredible. Given that my wife is high risk during the pandemic, Eddie and Dan worked with us so that the entire buying process could be done remotely. Eddie hustled to get us the vehicle we wanted even when they initially couldn't find the color we wanted within a 125 mile radius! His ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was by far my best car buying experience, thank you Marcus Carnes!!! Marcus went out of his way to make the experience enjoyable,pressure free, and was very knowledgeable about the product. He went above and beyond in the days following the purchase to answer my dozens of questions, I truly appreciate all of his help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Marcus really went above and beyond to make my car buying experience as simple, fun and stress free as possible! He provided impeccable customer service! When there was a slight delay with replacing a faulty side mirror he answered all of my questions and followed up to keep me updated on the status of the repair. I would recommend any of my friends in the market to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I found a new Atlas online. I wasn’t really in the market for a new car, as I was already loving my other Atlas. However, this car had a few more upgrades, and the guys at City VW worked out a great deal. I worked with Erick and Eddie, who were both extremely patient and helpful. At City VW, car buying is a fun experience. I love my new Atlas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a really great experience with this dealership. Eddie and Erick were very easy to work with, and their communication was superb. I found a new Atlas with everything I wanted, and they made it happen. It was a quick easy process, and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding service, everyone there is so professional, my salesperson Laura was AMAZING if you need a car this is the place to go, thx to Dan sales manager as well as Jennifer finance manger for their help and transparency in explaining full details. When you walk into this dealership you can immediately feel the difference, great atmosphere, great people and great deals!!! You will not be disappointed, don’t waist your time in other dealers this is truly the place to go to, I LOVE my new VW R Line Tiguan come check them out and a big shout out ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding service, everyone there is so professional, my salesperson Laura V. Torres was AMAZING if you need a car this is the place to go, thx to Dan sales manager as well as Jennifer finance manger for their help and transparency in explaining full details. When you walk into this dealership you can immediately feel the difference, great atmosphere, great people and great deals!!! You will not be disappointed, don’t waist your time in other dealers this is truly the place to go to, I LOVE my new VW R Line Tiguan come check them out and a big ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding service, everyone there is so professional, my salesperson Laura was AMAZING if you need a car this is the place to go, thx to Dan sales manager as well as Jennifer finance manger for their help and transparency in explaining full details. When you walk into this dealership you can immediately feel the difference, great atmosphere, great people and great deals!!! You will not be disappointed, don’t waist your time in other dealers this is truly the place to go to, I LOVE my new VW R Line Tiguan come check them out and a big shout out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

First time at a VW dealer and I’m very pleased with my experience. Enrique was so helpful and very informative. He answered all my questions and was able to find what I was looking for in my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

First time at a VW dealer and I loved it! Enrique was so helpful and informative, great customer service! I was very pleased with my overall experience and process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

What a difference from Evanston, amazing team but the best Marcus he is the true value in this dealership. Richard was also unbelievable! Great Place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Alex P. recently helped me with a purchase of a new Tiguan and couldn't have been more helpful. I came in right before close and Alex made it clear he would stay as late as needed to make sure I got to have the same experience as if I came in earlier in the day. He was very helpful throughout the entire process and answered every question I had thoroughly and honestly. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

So happy with my purchase it was a quick & smooth transaction. Edgar was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions we had. He assured our comfort in the purchase as far as what we were looking for in a vehicle and what all we wanted it to have. I’m happy with my new vehicle, we purchased the Volk atlas with all the perks and we’ll be back for another I’m sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Laura was my sales representative. She was extremely helpful on what I was looking for, which was the white Tiguan R line, with black alloy wheels. SUPER SEXY!!!! I fell in love with the vehicle when she pulled up in front of the dealership with it for a test drive. She moved very quickly to get me home in my new vehicle as soon as possible. Thank you so much Laura for everything, I really appreciate it very much.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great experience. Would definitely recommend!! Enrique was knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Worked with Dan John, and Jonathan to buy an Atlas. Great business people. Helped to find what we wanted, offered a good conditions and help towards finding a best value option for us. Great experience, if I buy another VW I buy it from them

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Alex, my sales associate, and John, the sales manager made leasing my new 2021 jetta a breeze! Do yourself a favor and come take advantage of their amazing deals and take home one of these wonderful vehicles!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great service! My experience with Edgar Anaya was perfect start to finish. Went into every detail and was very knowledgeable about my new Atlas. Finance and management was frosting on the cake. They worked well together and had positive attitudes. Highly recommend Edgar for you next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Marcus was AMAZING!!! He helped me get the car I want with no hassle. Very friendly and respectful. He promised that he would help me and he did just that. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Marcus was AMAZING!!! He helped me get the car that I want with no hassle. Very friendly and respectful. He promised that he would help me and he did. I'm pleased with my purchase and would refer anyone I know who's looking to purchase a nice car to Marcus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Salesperson Ray Cotto was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I'm very happy with my car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Everything was fine in this place every time when was there to fix a problem with my car. Very nice people and professional personal, they fix every problem well in time. A good VW dealer and a very good German car.👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Ray Cotto was extremely helpful in my search for new car! He took the time and patience to make sure I got what I needed. Very communicative which helped transaction go smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. My girlfriend also bought a vehicle as well and we were both very pleased. I highly recommend checking out this dealership and also if you would like a great salesperson. Laura V. Torres is the best I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Laura and Eddy were very helpful with the process special for a first time buyer like myself

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Ray and Dan are the man.Came from Elgin twice and it was worth it.Great job Boys .I highly recommend this dealership.They have the best staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

2nd time here from Elgin and Ray corto got us done on the Jetta R-line we wanted.He worked hard to get it all wrapped up.Great job Ray and Dan.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Justin at the service department went out of his way to have my vehicle transmission fixed and approved by VW Customer Care Service. I am so grateful and appreciative for Justin's help in resolving my issue. City Volkswagen of Chicago is the best!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I purchased my 2020 tiguan from this dealer because the salesman Eddie Martinez wasn't your typical used car sales person. I would definitely purchase here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Stopped in to test drive a 2017 Tiguan, told Eddie I was really just wanting to see how it drives and what's available. He didn't pressure me and seemed shocked that I went with a 2020 instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Eddie Martinez on buying out my leased Jetta. He went above and beyond to help make the transition as easy as can be. From answering all of my questions (and going out of the way to find the answer), he provided flawless customer service. Additionally, I was able to be passed along to Jennifer in finance. The torch never dropped and the great customer service continued. Jennifer ensured I received the best financial deal and did it quickly. After everything, I was out the door and with my newly owned Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Eddie was great! From start to finish the process was very easy, he answered all my questions and was very patient and professional! I felt like the price they offered was reasonable for the condition of my car, the only downfall is not leaving with the money in hand, however they do say it should only be a few days to get everything processed! Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend City VW of Chicago to anyone looking to sell a used car. Thank you Eddie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Eddie. I was selling my Mazda CX-5 getting ready for a move, this was my first time selling a vehicle and I couldn’t be happier. From start to finish Eddie made the process very easy! About a month before getting ready to sell my car Eddie reached out and told me about the process and answered all the questions I had. Once it was time to sell he was ready to go, he was very friendly and patient. The process was very quick and professional. I left knowing that I got a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Best Dealership Hands Down! I personally worked with Alex but everyone there made me feel so comfortable and heard. They made sure to actually pay attention to what I was looking for and how they could offer me the best possible deal so I could walk away with what I wanted. And thanks to Alex, I did! 11/10 would come again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

This is the best dealership I have ever been to. They made me feel so comfortable and heard when I was discussing everything I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and come back myself. I worked with Alex and by far he was one of the best salesman I have worked with in my journey of purchasing a vehicle. He did a fantastic job and made me feel like I made the right choice. Don’t regret it so far so I think it’s a win!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Clemente and Enrique made the lease of a new Tiguan a such smooth transaction, my wife and I are very pleased with the outstanding customer service we received from these two gentlemen. I will recommend City Volkswagen of Chicago hands out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I worked with Ray cotto on getting me my first Passat R line and the experience was great and effortless .Thank you and the City VW of Chicago group.They Cool!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Ray was awesome! Very professional, funny and worked us a good deal! I highly recommend VW of Chicago and Ray! Great car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

So excited to be driving out of here with my first car! I’m so thankful to Ray Cotto for all the assistance with this long process! Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just got my new car! Thanks to Ray Cotto, who helped me out getting my Tiguan! Everything was phenomenal, the experience was less stressful then most would assume. Shout out to Ray & Ernie for being so patient and explaining everything very thoroughly!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

We worked with Jonathan who was a great help! He was very knowledgeable and helped make our buying process as smooth as possible. He was able to answer all our questions and get us the right vehicle for our needs. Highly recommend Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Really friendly people at this dealership. Pretty easy transaction from the trade-in thru to financing. Marcus is a good guy.


Leave Us A Review